Baljinder Sekhon, Composer

Home | Biography | Recent Works | Schedule | Glass Tree Press | Contact

The Offering (2011)

22 Minutes, Saxophone + Orchestra

I. Abandon Yourself

II. Turn To Ash

III.  Acquire Majesty

All content in this website, including text, images, and sound
files, is ©Copyright 2006 by SekhonMusic, Baljinder Singh Sekhon II, and other copyright owners. All rights reserved.